Our Professional Team

Raymond Y. Chan

Reg. Patent Agent

raymondc@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

A. Justin Lum

Patent Attorney

justinl@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

Peter K. Chu

Attorney at Law 

peterc@dnriplaw.com

Learn More

Benjamin Hung

Attorney at Law

benjaminh@dnriplaw.com

Learn More

Tony W. Wong

Attorney at Law Solicitor
(England & Wales)

tonyw@dnriplaw.com

Learn More

John Richardson

Associate US Registered
Patent Agent

johnr@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

Jack Zhang

Regional Director-East China

jackz@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

Patricia L. Ray

Attorney at Law Licensed Professional Engineer

patriciar@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

David Meng

Ningbo Executive Partner, Registered Patent Agent,Patent Attorney

davidm@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

Roger Luo

Partner & Manager of Shanghai David&Raymond IP agency Co.,Ltd

rogerl@davidandraymond.com

Learn More

Ryan Xie

Patent Agent of Ningbo Raymond Internet Intellectual Property Co., Ltd.

ryanxie@davidandraymond.com

Learn More